Dealer Services Information

 Dealer Services Department:

Direct Departmental Line: 931.738.2804

 

Become a dealer:
Dealer inquiries should be directed to the Jackson Kayak Territory Sales Manager in your area.

School/Livery/instructional program sales
Colin Kemp – 931-314-3414 – Colin@Jacksonkayak.com 

Marty Cronin – 303-517-2621 – Marty@Jacksonkayak.com

Camille Null – 713-553-0809 – Camille@Jacksonkayak.com

Jake Slominski – 231-282-0322 – Jake@Jacksonkayak.com

Dave Snyder – 203-733-3293 – Dsnyder@Jacksonkayak.com

Chris Roberts – 336-688-0414 – Croberts@Jacksonkayak.com

 

 

 

Jackson Kayak
3300 McMinnville Hwy.
Sparta, TN 38583